About us
Girls Top Seniors
Boys Top Seniors
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top 100 List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top 100 List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top 100 List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top 100 List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top 100 List
2011 Top 60 Workout
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                             Contact: Garry H. Donna
       April 2, 2015                                            (317) 925-8200


  Top senior boys' players from the 2014-2015 season have been invited to participate in the 28th annual Hoosier Basketball Magazine Top 60 Senior Boys¹Workout.  They were selected from approximately 1,600 seniors statewide.
  Seven players that participated in the 2015 IHSAA State Finals highlight the list of the Top 60 invitees. Six IHSAA State Finalist teams have a Top 60 Senior Workout participant. There are three from the AAAA teams‹ Jordan Geist, Homestead, Jaelan Sanford and Alex Stein from Evansville Reitz. Anthony Harris, Griffith, is from AAA, Austin Compton, Frankton, and Bryce Moore, Park Tudor, are from AA. Addison Wagler, Barr-Reeve, played in the Class A State Championship game.
  Four high scoring players who averaged more than 25 ppg are also Top 60 Senior selections. They include the state¹s leading scorer Ryan Welage, Greensburg (30.8), along with Harris Brown, Indianapolis Howe (30.4), Dylan Windler, Perry Meridian (27.3) and Skyler Kolli, Indernational (25.5). Purdue recruit Ryan Cline, Carmel, was also chosen to participate. Caleb Swanigan of AAAA State Champion Homestead was selected but will be unable to attend.
  Statistical evaluation, game observation and statewide research were conducted throughout the season and the 2015 state tournament to determine Hoosier Basketball Magazine¹s Top 60.
  Two sessions of the Top 60 Senior Workout will be hosted on Sunday, April 12, 2015 by Hoosier Basketball Magazine, in conjunction with the IHSAA and the IBCA, on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.
  Boys primarily from Northern and Southern Indiana will participate in the first session (1:00-3:00 pm EST). The remaining players, mostly from Central Indiana, will compete during the second session (3:30-5:30 pm EST).
  Coach Steve Lynch (Brownsburg) will direct both sessions. Four other outstanding IBCA coaches‹ Michael Adams (Evansville Reitz), Marty Beasley (Carroll-Allen), Kent Chezem (Covington) and Clint Swan (Crown Point) have been invited to assist with on court coaching.
  Both sessions are open to the public for an admission charge of $7.00.  Media should call (317) 925-8200 for credentials to one or both sessions. The 2014 Top 60 Workout invitees follow.

Seth Adelsperger, Peru
Patrick Bacon, Lawrence North
Joe Bannister, Lake Central
Rasheide Bell, Evansville Central
Michael Benkert, Center Grove
Malik Bennett, Southport
Harris Brown, Indianapolis Howe
Kyle Bumbalough, New Castle
Luke Callahan, Danville
Devin Cannady, Mishawaka Marian
Ryan Cline, Carmel
Austin Compton, Frankton
Ryan Curry, New Palestine
Billy Doslak, Penn
Everett Duncan, Evansville Harrison
Adam Eberhard, Evansville Memorial
Hyron Edwards, East Chicago Central
Paul Forman, Churubusco
Grant Gayler, North Montgomery
Jordan Geist, Homestead
Brennan Gillis, Ben Davis
Kooper Glick, Columbus North
Drew Hackett, Munster
C.J. Hardaway, Warren Central
Anthony Harris, Griffith
Tre'shon Heard, McCutcheon
TJ Henderson, Indianapolis Scecina
Darrell Hutchison, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks
Nick Jeffirs, Crown Point
Jimmy King, Roncall
Skyler Kolli, International
Keegan Kollmeyer, Fishers
Nick Macon, Madison
Sean McDermott, Pendleton Heights
Sean McGee, Fort Wayne North
Jake Mills, Noblesville
Bryce Moore, Park Tudor
Gannon Myers, Martinsville
Nate Niehoff, Rushville
Chris Nunn, Liberty Christian
Joel Okafor, Richmond
Chris Palombizio, Chesterton
Logan Primerano, Peru
Darrian Ringo, Brownsburg
Austin Robertson, Linton
Zach Rutland, Indianapolis Scecina
Jaelan Sanford, Evansville Reitz
Filip Serwatka, Concord
Carter Skaggs, Logansport
Derrik Smits, Zionsville
Chandler Spring, Covington
Alex Stein, Evansville Reitz
Wes Stowers, North Central (Marion)
Tahjai Teague, Pike
Connor Umphress, Columbus East
Addison Wagler, Barr-Reeve
Trevor Waite, Tri-West
Blake Walsman, Batesville
K.J. Walton, Brownsburg
Grant Weatherford, Hamilton Heights
Lane Weaver, Mooresville
Davious Webster, Richmond
Ryan Welage, Greensburg
Robert West, Evansville North
Chandler White, Carroll (Allen)
Davon Winburn, New Albany
Dylan Windler, Perry Meridian
Ethan Woodrow, Fountain Central
Chainey Zolman, Manchester

Bryan Hoeing, Batesville
Bronson Kessinger, Corydon Central
Josh Speidel, Columbus North

Ryan Fazekas, Marquette Catholic
Matt Holba, Guerin Catholic
John Jager, Bloomington South
Caleb Swanigan, Homestead