About us
Girls Top Seniors
Boys Top Seniors
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top 100 List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top 100 List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top 100 List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top 100 List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top 100 List
2011 Top 60 Workout
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic

    Sixty (60) of the top senior boys' players from the 2011-2012 season have been invited to participate in the 25th annual Hoosier Basketball Magazine Top 60 Senior Workout.  They were selected from approximately 1,600 senior players statewide.
    Seven players who participated in the 2012 IHSAA State Finals highlight the list of invitees. They are Bryant Ackerman, Loogootee (A Champion), DeJuan Marrero and Elijah Ray, Bowman Academy (AA Runner-up), Riley Rapp, Guerin Catholic (AAA Champion), Sam Curts and Ben Gardner, Carmel (AAAA Champion) and RJ Hunter, Pike (AAAA Runner-up).
    Statistical evaluation, game observation and statewide research were conducted throughout the season and the 2012 state tournament to determine Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s  Top 60.
    Two sessions of the Top 60 Workout will be hosted on Sunday, April 1, 2012 by Hoosier Basketball Magazine, in conjunction with the IHSAA and the IBCA, on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.
    Twenty-eight boys of the Top 60, primarily from northern and southern Indiana, will participate in the first session (1:00-3:00 pm EST). The remaining 32 players, primarily from central Indiana, will compete during the second session (3:30-5:30 pm EST).
    Coach Steve Lynch (Mt. Vernon-Fortville) will direct both sessions. Four other outstanding IBCA coaches have been invited to assist the on court coaching duties. They are Travis Daughtery (Indianapolis Bishop Chatard), Andy Igel (Eastern Greene), Rob Irwin (Whitko) and Bobby Wonnell (Tinley).
    Both sessions are open to the public for an admission charge of $7.00.  Media should call (317) 925-8200 for credentials to one or both sessions.
    The 2012 Top 60 invitees follow.

Bryant Ackerman, Loogootee
Tyler Alderman, Fishers
Ronnye Beamon Jr., Hammond Bishop Noll
T.J. Blair, East Noble
Jacobby Bledsoe, Hamilton Southeastern
Nick Bollenbacher, Hanover Central
Jock Breeding, Indianapolis Marshall
Kevin Brown, Castle
Austin Burgett, Avon
Jordan Burton, Edinburgh
Bo Calhoun, South Bend Washington
Brent Calhoun, Warren Central
Tyler Corley, Lawrence Central
Sam Curts, Carmel
Steven Davis, Indianapolis Manual
Jared Drew, Indianapolis Cathedral
Kellen Dunham, Pendleton Heights
John Eckert, North Judson
Kevin "Yogi" Ferrell, Park Tudor
Ben Gardner, Carmel
Greg Gardner, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Eron Harris, Lawrence North
Brad Hartman, Union County
David Heckman, Roncalli
RJ Hunter, Pike
Patrick Ingram, North Central (Marion)
Logan Irwin, Whitko
Josh James, Andrean
Todd Johnson, Elkhart Memorial
Jeff Laidig, Penn
Matt Lucas, Seymour
DeJuan Marrero, Bowman Academy
Adam Miller, Hauser
Donnell Minton, Indianapolis Northwest
Bola Olaniyan, Richmond
Matt O'Leary, Terre Haute North
Ron Patterson, Indianapolis Broad Ripple
Jalen Pendleton, Evansville Bosse
Daniel Purvlicis, Noblesville
Riley Rapp, Guerin Catholic
Elijah Ray, Bowman Academy
Jason Ray, Martinsville
Zac Rea, Cambridge City Lincoln
Joe Reed, Center Grove
Jordan Richardson, New Castle
Rashad Richardson, Lafayette Jeff
Kyle Richwalski, Lowell
Joel Smith, Heritage Christian
Rhett Smith, Sullivan
Jalen Snodgrass, Brownstown Central
Kyle Stidom, Greenwood Christian
Kellon Thomas, Southport
Trevor Thompson, Ben Davis
Ryan Weber, Roncalli
Matt Wehner, Pendleton Heights
Harry Wills, Ben Davis
Kyle Wuest, Edinburgh
Winston Yergler, North Judson
J.T. Yoho, Eastern Greene
Danilo Zekovic, Munster

D.J. Balentine (Kokomo), Adam Botts (Muncie Central), Yogi Ferrell (Park Tudor), Gary Harris (Hamilton Southeastern),
Trey Hendrix (Labanon), Jeremy Hollowell (Lawrence Central), Ronnie Johnson (North Central-Marion),
Dylan Langkabel (Morristown), Nick Osborne (Muncie Central), Michael Ramey (Southport), Glenn Robinson III (Lake Central)