About us
Girls Top Seniors
Boys Top Seniors
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top 100 List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top 100 List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top 100 List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top 100 List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top 100 List
2011 Top 60 Workout
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                             Contact: Garry H. Donna
         March 27, 2014                                         (317) 925-8200


    Top senior boys' players from the 2013-2014 season have been invited to participate in the 27th annual Hoosier Basketball Magazine Top 60 Senior Boys’Workout.  They were selected from approximately 1,600 senior players statewide.
    Nine players that participated in the 2014 IHSAA State Finals highlight the list of the Top 60 invitees.  Six of the eight IHSAA State Finalist teams have a Top 60 Senior Workout participant. There are four from the AAAA teams— Tyler Wideman and Tye Wilburn, Lake Central as well as Mike Jones and Jeremie Tyler, Indianapolis Tech. Others are Justin King, Bowman Academy plus Bryant McIntosh and Sean Sellers, Greensburg from AAA, Trevon Bluiett, Park Tudor from AA as well as Micah Bullock, Barr-Reeve from Class A.
    Three high scoring players who averaged more than 25 ppg are also Top 60 Senior selections. They are the state’s leading scorer Bluiett, Park Tudor (36.2 ppg), Perry Farrow, Evansville Bosse (26.6) and Grant Evans, Wapahani (25.5). Indiana recruit James Blackmon, Jr, Marion and Kentucky signee Trey Lyles, Indianapolis Tech  were selected, but will be unable to participate in the Top 60 Senior Workout.
    Statistical evaluation, game observation and statewide research were conducted throughout the season and the 2014 state tournament to determine Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s Top 60.
    Two sessions of the Top 60 Senior Workout will be hosted on Sunday, April 6, 2014 by Hoosier Basketball Magazine, in conjunction with the IHSAA and the IBCA, on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.
    Boys, primarily from Northern and Southern Indiana, will participate in the first session (1:00-3:00 pm EST). The remaining players, primarily from Central Indiana, will compete during the second session (3:30-5:30 pm EST).
    Coach Steve Lynch (Brownsburg) will direct both sessions. Four other outstanding IBCA coaches— Brent Chitty (Columbus East), Andy Hodson (Bloomington North), Stacy Meyer (Greenburg) and Jason Speer (Columbus North) have been selected to assist with on court coaching.
    Both sessions are open to the public for an admission charge of $7.00.  Media should call (317) 925-8200 for credentials to one or both sessions. The 2014 Top 60 Workout invitees follow.

Tyler Arens, Muncie Central
Justin Baker, Indianapolis Cathedral
Bret Barclay, Crown Point
Michael Beaty, Ben Davis
Trevon Bluiett, Park Tudor
Morgan Booher, Greenwood Christian
Erik Bowen, Kokomo
Tyler Bryant, Center Grove
Micah Bullock, Barr-Reeve
Bo Burkhart, Evansville Bosse
Devonte Campbell, Culver Academies
Devin Chaudion, Fishers
Austin Clark, Switzerland County
Eric Davidson, Hamilton Southeastern
Mike Davis, Fort Wayne North
Terry Davis, South Bend Adams
Grant Evans, Wapahani
Perry Fairrow, Evansville Bosse
Josh Fleming, LaPorte
Daeshon Francis, Lawrence North
Conner Funkhouser, Avon
Jordan Furlow, Speedway
Curtis Green, Perry Meridian
Jaren Hornbeak, Greenwood
Lucas Huffman, Franklin Central
Brad Hunt, Jennings County
Saikou Jallow, Bloomington North
Jacob Johnson, Mooresville
Tra'Veon Johnson, South Bend Washington
Mike Jones, Indianapolis Tech
Austin Keisling, Lewis Cass
Justin King, Bowman Academy
Brody Kirby, Frankfort
Aaron Korn, Frankton
Jaraan Lands, Warren Central
Bryce Lienhoop, Columbus East
Trevor Lockwood, McCutcheon
Trevor Lucas, Brownsburg
Leondre McBirth, New Albany
D.J. McCall, Fort Wayne Concordia
Steve McElvene, New Haven
Calvin McEwen, Clarksville
Bryant McIntosh, Greensburg
Cayman Meier, Castle
Mack Mercer, Plymouth
Justin Mitchell, Fort Wayne Wayne
Lucas Peters, Greenwood Christian
Chaz Schneider, Brownstown Central
Sean Sellers, Greensburg
Keenan Simmons, Michigan City
Grant Sims, Bloomington North
Christian, Smith, Frankfort
Cory Smith, North Harrison
Troy Spears, Martinsville
Mike Tillman, Richmond
Jeremie Tyler, Indianapolis Tech
Zack VanHook, Lowell
Elliott Welmer, Columbus North
Tyler Wideman, Lake Central
Tye Wilburn, Lake Central

Ernie Duncan, Evansville Harrison
Tyler Jenkins, Hamilton Southeastern
Whit Rapp, Guerin Catholic
P.J. Thompson, Brebeuf Jesuit

Collin Barthel, Indianapolis Cathedral
James Blackmon, Jr, Marion
Jordyn Bontrager, Westview
Aaron Brennan, Guerin Catholic
Jacob Foster, Wapahani
Keaton Hendricks, Bloomington South
Trey Lyles, Indianapolis Tech
Kourtlandt Martin, Evansville Central
Zach McRoberts, Carmel
Devon Merder, Heritage Hills
Tayler Persons, Kokomo
Nate Ritchie, Northridge
Tyler Thomas, Franklin
Jonathan Wilkinson, NorthWood
Zach Zurcher, NorthWood