About us
Girls Top Seniors
Boys Top Seniors
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top 100 List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top 100 List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top 100 List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top 100 List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top 100 List
2011 Top 60 Workout
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic

         March 10, 2014                      (317) 925-8200


    Enclosed are Hoosier Basketball Magazine's Top 100 senior boys' high school players for 2013-2014 as compiled by Garry H. Donna, publisher of Hoosier Basketball Magazine.
    This compilation is the result of observation of many games during the past season as well as contact and discussion with numerous coaches, sportswriters, sportscasters and college recruiters throughout Indiana.

    Further research and evaluation is occurring during the remainder of the 2014 IHSAA state tournament to determine a final list of 60 seniors. Those 60 boys will be invited to Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s 27th annual Top 60 Senior Boys’ Workout Sunday, April 6, 2014 on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.
*Remember only 60 of the Top 100 will be invited to the April 6th Top 60 event.
    The purposes of the Top 60 Senior Boys’ Workout are
        1) To enable 60 of the best seniors from the class of 2014 to meet and compete.
        2) To afford these same 60 seniors significant postseason exposure
             in front of numerous college coaches who will be in attendance.
        3) To enable the 2014 Indiana-Kentucky All-Star Game Director and coaches
             to view the 60 participants for their purposes.

    The Top 60 Senior Boys’ Workout, in conjunction with the Indiana High School Athletic Association and Indiana Basketball Coaches Association, will be divided into two sessions: 1:00-3:00 p.m. and 3:30-5:30 p.m. Both sessions are open to the public for one general admission price for both sessions. All media are invited to attend. Please contact Garry Donna 317-925-8200 to make a reservation for media credentials.

    Remember, only 60 of the Top 100 Senior boys will be invited to the APRIL 6th Top 60 event. All 100 will not be invited to the APRIL 6th event at marian university. Also, do not confuse this event with the IBCA/IHSAA Top 100 showcase to be held in july at Ben davis which does not include seniors ... only freshmen, sophomores and juniors.

    The list of Hoosier Basketball's Top 100 Senior Boys List follows:

Tanner Andrews, Tippecanoe Valley
Tyer Arens, Muncie Central
Joey Atkins, Bremen
Justin Baker, Indianapolis Cathedral
Bret Barclay, Crown Point
Collin Barthel, Indianapolis Cathedral
Michael Beaty, Ben Davis
Jalen Bell, Franklin Central
James Blackmon, Jr., Marion
Trevon Bluiett, Park Tudor
Jordyn Bontrager, Westview
Morgan Booher, Greenwood Christian
Erik Bowen, Kokomo
Aaron Brennan, Guerin Catholic
Tyler Bryant, Center Grove
Micah Bullock, Barr-Reeve
Bo Burkhart, Evansville Bosse
Devonte Campbell, Culver Academies
Joey Cardenas, Beech Grove
Devin Chaudion, Fishers
Austin Clark, Switzerland County
Trey'von Covington, Fort Wayne Snider
Larry Crisler, Hammond Noll
DaVone Daniels, Indianapolis Marshall
Eric Davidson, Hamilton Southeastern
Mike Davis, Fort Wayne North
Terry Davis, South Bend Adams
Ernie Duncan, Evansville Harrison
Trent Elliott, Culver Community
Grant Evans, Wapahani
Perry Fairrow, Evansville Bosse
Josh Fleming, LaPorte
Jacob Foster, Wapahani
Daeshon Francis, Lawrence North
Conner Funkhouser, Avon
Jordan Furlow, Speedway
Jordan Garnett, Warren Central
Curtis Green, Perry Meridian
Arthur Haggard, Bowman Academy
Keaton Hendricks, Bloomington South
Evan Henry, Columbus North
Macy Holdsworth, Greensburg
Jaren Hornbeak, Greenwood
Lucas Huffman, Franklin Central
Brad Hunt, Jennings County
Shemar Isom, Muncie South
Saikou Jallow, Bloomington North
Tyler Jenkins, Hamilton Southeastern
Jacob Johnson, Mooresville
Tra'veon Johnson, South Bend Washington
Andrew Jones, Clarksville
Mike Jones, Indianapolis Tech
Austin Keisling, Lewis Cass
Justin King, Bowman Academy
Brody Kirby, Frankfort
Aaron Korn, Frankton
Jaraan Lands, Warren Central
Bryce Lienhoop, Columbus East
Trevor Lockwood, McCutcheon
Trevor Lucas, Brownsburg
Trey Lyles, Indianapolis Tech
Jim Mace, Northview
Kourtlandt Martin, Evansville Central
Leondre McBirth, New Albany
D.J. McCall, Fort Wayne Concordia
Steve McElvene, New Haven
Calvin McEwen, Clarksville
Bryant McIntosh, Greensburg
Zach McRoberts, Carmel
Cayman Meier, Castle
Mack Mercer, Plymouth
Devon Merder, Heritage Hills
Avory Mickens, Vincennes Lincoln
Justin Mitchell, Fort Wayne Wayne
Bryce Newman, Mt. Vernon (Posey)
Gage Ott, LaPorte
Justin Parker, Indianapolis Tech
Landon Perry, Madison
Tayler Persons, Kokomo
Lucas Peters, Greenwood Christian
Kyle Platt, Huntington North
Perry Poindexter, Lawrence North
Whit Rapp, Guerin Catholic
Collin Rigney, Greensburg
Nate Ritchie, Northridge
Kendall Rollins, Pike
Dwight Sargent, Irvington Prep
Drew Schermerhorn, West Noble
Chaz Schneider, Brownstown Central
Sean Sellers, Greensburg
Austin Shelton, Park Tudor
Tanner Shepherd, Triton
Trey Shipley, Hauser
Keenan Simmons, Michigan City
Grant Sims, Bloomington North
Grant Sinn, Fort Wayne Canterbury
Christian Smith, Frankfort
Cory Smith, North Harrison
Michael Sollman, Zionsville
Troy Spears, Martinsville
Josh Sprinkle, Vincennes Lincoln
Trey Teagle, Jay County
Cole Teal, Chesterton
Tyler Thomas, Franklin
P.J. Thompson, Brebeuf Jesuit
Mike Tillman, Richmond
Brandon Tonsoni, Rossville
Jack Trittipo, Noblesville
Tyler Truesdel, Bloomington North
Alec Turner, Marion
Jeremie Tyler, Indianapolis Tech
Zack VanHook, Lowell
Carter VanWanzeele, Mooresville
Ja'Mare Washington, South Bend Riley
Elliott Welmer, Columbus North
Brooks Weszely, Sullivan
Ethan Whitson, Northview
Tyler Wideman, Lake Central
Tye Wilburn, Lake Central
Jonathan Wilkinson, NorthWood
Keenan Williams, Jeffersonville
Zach Zurcher, NorthWood

CJ Coleman, Mt. Vernon (Fortville)