About us
Girls Top Seniors
Boys Top Seniors
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top 100 List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top 100 List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top 100 List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top 100 List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top 100 List
2011 Top 60 Workout
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic

         March 19, 2012                           (317) 925-8200


    Enclosed are Hoosier Basketball Magazine's Top Senior Boys' high school basketball performers for the recently completed 2011-2012 season as compiled by Garry H. Donna, publisher of Hoosier Basketball Magazine.

    This compilation is the result of observation of numerous games during the past regular season and the state tournament, as well as contact and discussion with coaches, sportswriters and sportscasters throughout Indiana.

    Research and evaluation will be conducted to determine a final list of 60 seniors. Those 60 will be invited to Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s 25th annual Top 60 Senior Boys’ Workout Sunday, April 1, 2012 on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.

    The purposes of the Top 60 Senior Boys’ Workout are
        1) To enable 60 of the best seniors from the class of 2012 to meet and compete.
        2) To afford these same 60 seniors significant postseason exposure
             in front of numerous college coaches who will be in attendance.
        3) To enable the 2012 Indiana-Kentucky All-Star Game Director, Charlie Hall,
     and the all-star coaches to view the 60 participants for their purposes.

    This workout, held in conjunction with the Indiana Basketball Coaches Association and the IHSAA, will be divided into two sessions— 1:00-3:00 p.m. and 3:30-5:30 p.m.—
with both sessions open to the public for admission. All media are invited to attend. Please contact Garry Donna 317-925-8200 to make reservation for media credentials.

    The list of Hoosier Basketball's Top Senior Boys follows.

Bryant Ackerman, Loogootee
Austin Alcorn, LaPorte
Tyler Alderman, Fishers
Johntae Alexander, Pike
Alphonso Baity, Evansville Memorial
D.J. Balentine, Kokomo
Maverick Baumer, Adams Central
Paul Bayt, Park Tudor
Ronnye Beamon Jr., Hammond Bishop Noll
Caleb Begle, Jasper
T.J. Blair, East Noble
Jacobby Bledsoe, Hamilton Southeastern
Nick Bollenbacher, Hanover Central
Adam Botts, Muncie Central
Jock Breeding, Indianapolis Marshall
Armon Bridgeforth, Kokomo
Kevin Brown, Castle
Austin Burgett, Avon
Austin Burton, Southmont
Jordan Burton, Edinburgh
Korbin Buster, Elwood
Bo Calhoun, South Bend Washington
Brent Calhoun, Warren Central
Keith Cochran, Bluffton
Tyler Corley, Lawrence Central
Sam Curts, Carmel
Drake Danford, West Lafayette
Steven Davis, Indianapolis Manual
John Dodson, Hammond Noll
Jared Drew, Indianapolis Cathedral
Kellen Dunham, Pendleton Heights
John Eckert, North Judson
Kevin "Yogi" Ferrell, Park Tudor
Kyle Fillman, Norwell
Ben Gardner, Carmel
Greg Gardner, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard
Jantzen Goodwin, Vincennes Lincoln
Jace Gordon, Northeast Dubois
Dawson Gore, Eminence
Roosevelt Green, South Bend Adams
Lucas Grose, Warsaw
Kyle Gross, Blue River Valley
Eron Harris, Lawrence North
Gary Harris, Hamilton Southeastern
Brad Hartman, Union County
Stephan Hawkins, Bowman Academy
David Heckman, Roncalli
Trey Hendrix, Lebanon
Jeremy Hollowell, Lawrence Central
Jeffrey Hopper, Cascade
Quinten Hunter, Richmond
RJ Hunter, Pike
Nick Hutcheson, Greencastle
Patrick Ingram, North Central (Marion)
Logan Irwin, Whitko
Logan Jaehnen, East Central
Josh James, Andrean
B.J. Jenkins, Merrillville
Michael Jenkins, Gary Roosevelt
Ronnie Johnson, North Central (Marion)
Todd Johnson, Elkhart Memorial
Marcus Kammrath , South Central (Union Mills)
Justin Kenney, Mooresville
Keegan Kincaid, Switzerland County
Jeff Laidig, Penn
Dylan Langkabel, Morristown
Mike Lenz, Brebeuf Jesuit
Matt Lucas, Seymour
Lance Magee, Avon
DeJuan Marrero, Bowman Academy
Grant Meyer, Silver Creek
Brienne Miles, Evansville Central
Adam Miller, Hauser
Donnell Minton , Indianapolis Northwest
Robert Mischler, Mishawaka Marian
Matt O'Leary, Terre Haute North
Bola Olaniyan, Richmond
Nick Osborne, Muncie Central
Ron Patterson, Indianapolis Broad Ripple
Ty Pauley, Evansville North
Jalen Pendleton, Evansville Bosse
Josh Penley, New Palestine
Daniel Purvlicis, Noblesville
Jared Pyle, Eastern Hancock
Michael Ramey, Southport
Grant Randle, University
Riley Rapp, Guerin Catholic
Elijah Ray, Bowman Academy
Jason Ray, Martinsville
Zac Rea, Cambridge City Lincoln
Joe Reed, Center Grove
Jake Rennekamp, Lawrenceburg
Jordan Richardson, New Castle
Rashad Richardson, Lafayette Jeff
Kyle Richwalski, Lowell
Glenn Robinson III, Lake Central
Seth Sallee, Oak Hill
Jason Smith, Indianapolis Manual
Joel Smith, Heritage Christian
Rhett Smith, Sullivan
Jalen Snodgrass, Brownstown Central
Kyle Stidom, Greenwood Christian
Tyler Talpas, Union (Dugger)
Zach Terrell, Homestead
Jackson Tharp, Zionsville
Kellon Thomas, Southport
Trevor Thompson, Ben Davis
Ashton Wagler, Barr-Reeve
Jabbar Washington, Michigan City
Ryan Weber, Roncalli
Matt Wehner, Pendleton Heights
Trice Whaley, Jeffersonville
Harry Wills, Ben Davis
Cody Woodbury, Winchester
Kyle Wuest, Edinburgh
Winston Yergler, North Judson
J.T. Yoho, Eastern Greene
Danilo Zekovic, Munster