About us
Girls Top Seniors
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top Seniors List
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top 100 List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top 100 List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top 100 List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top 100 List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top 100 List
2011 Top 60 Workout
Boys Top Seniors
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic


    Attached is a list of Hoosier Basketball Magazine's Top 60 senior girls’ basketball players for 2012-2013 as compiled by Garry H. Donna, publisher of Hoosier Basketball Magazine.  These girls were selected from approximately 1,600 senior players statewide.
    Four players that participated in the 2013 IHSAA State Finals highlight the list of the Top 60 invitees.  One is a state champion from class "A" Fort Wayne Canterbury— Bailey Farley. The other three are from runner-up teams— Ariana Simmons (Fort Wayne South), Dakota Weatherford (Hamilton Heights) and Brittany Neeley (Eastern-Howard)
    Top 60 invitees includes six of the state’s highest scorers— Kelsey Key, Frankton (32.9 ppg), Jill Morrison, Winchester (27.6), Ally Lehman, Indiana Creek, selected but injured (24.2), Stephanie Mavunga, Brownsburg (23), Lauren DeSutter, Tri-West (22.3) and Rhagen Smith, Sullivan (21.7).
    Also among the 2013 Top 60 selectees are the following 16 girls who will play at in-state Division I Universities in 2014-2015— Jenn Anderson, Westfield (Indiana), Kelsi Byrd, North Montgomery (IUPUI), Sara Dickey, Riverton Parke (Evansville), Brett Green, Mooresville (IPFW), Shelby Merder, Jasper (Ball State), Morrison, Winchester (Ball State), Bridget Perry, Roncalli (Purdue), Taya Reimer, Hamilton Southeastern (Notre Dame), Haley Richardson, West Noble (Ball State), Rachel Rinehart, Angola (IPFW), Sasha Robinson, Brown County (Evansville), Mikale Rogers, Lawrence North (IUPUI), Simmons, Fort Wayne South (IPFW), Smith, Sullivan (Indiana State), Caitlyn Tolen, Benton Central (IUPUI), Weatherford, Hamilton Heights (Evansville).
    Statistical evaluation, game observation and statewide research were conducted all season and throughout the state tournament to determine Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s Top 60.
    Two sessions of the 32nd annual Top 60 Senior Workout will be hosted by Hoosier Basketball Magazine in conjunction with the IHSAA and the IBCA on Sunday, March 10th on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.
    Twenty-eight girls of the Top 60, primarily from northern and southern Indiana, will participate in the first session (1:00-3:00 pm EST). The remaining 32 girls of the Top 60, primarily from central Indiana, will compete during the second session (3:30-5:30 pm EST).
    Four-time state champion coach Rick Risinger (Heritage Christian) will direct both sessions. Three other outstanding Indiana girls' high school coaches from the IBCA have been invited to join the 2013 Top 60 staff — Mike Allen (Terre Haute North), Jerry Hoover (Logansport) and Julie Meeks (Sullivan).
Both sessions are open to the public for admission fee of $7.00.  Media can call  (317)  925-8200 if interested in credentials for one or both sessions. The Top 60 girls follow.

Jenn Anderson, Westfield
Nicole Anderson, Terre Haute North
Lindsay Baker, Warsaw
Kaitlin Barnard, Mishawaka Marian
Katie Bobos, Lowell
Tasia Brewer, Terre Haute South
Kelsi Byrd, North Montgomery
Olivia Carlton, Penn
Keshyana Cooper, Michigan City
Katie Curtis, Lebanon
Andrijana Cvitkovic, Culver Academies
Jessie Davidson, Austin
Cassidy Deno, Benton Central
Lauren DeSutter, Tri-West
Sara Dickey, Riverton Parke
Nicole Dodd, Northeast Dubois
Celeste Edwards, North Central (Marion)
Deauna Evans, Greenwood
Bailey Farley, Fort Wayne Canterbury
Brett Green, Mooresville
Tierra Huntsman, Connersville
Lexi Ingram, Bloomington South
Rachel Jennings, Logansport
Amber Jones, Ben Davis
Kelsey Key, Frankton
Anastacia Kirby, Kokomo
KiLee Knafel, Wawasee
Janisha Lindsey, Evansville Bosse
Mikala Lomax, Columbus East
Taylor Lutz, Penn
Tanner Marcum, New Albany
Stephanie Mavunga, Brownsburg
Shelby Merder, Jasper
Jenna Meyer, North Decatur
Nicki Monahan, Portage
Dariyan Morris, Merrillville
Jill Morrison, Winchester
Toni Murphy, Michigan City
Brittany Neeley, Eastern (Howard)
Bridget Perry, Roncalli
Jessica Pongonis, Hamilton Southeastern
Blayr Poston, Hanover Central
Taya Reimer, Hamilton Southeastern
Haley Richardson, West Noble
Rachel Rinehart, Angola
Sasha Robinson, Brown County
Mikale Rogers, Lawrence North
Sophia Sears, Paoli
Meredith Shipman, Fort Wayne Snider
Ariana Simmons, Fort Wayne South
Rhagen Smith, Sullivan
Jenna Sullivan, Frontier
Darien Thompson, Anderson
Caitlyn Tolen, Benton Central
Taylor Turchi, North Vermillion
Katie Wampler, Scottsburg
Shai Warfield-Cross, Bloomington North
Dakota Weatherford, Hamilton Heights
J.J. Williams, Carmel
Emilie Ziese, Rensselaer Central

Kenzie Gustin (Pendleton Heights) and Ally Lehman (Indian Creek)